Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.


8131 Oak Street, Suite 300 (NEW!) New Orleans, LA 70118 504-861-2550 (ph) 504-861-2549 (fx) View Larger Map

Board of Directors

President: O. Jay LaCour, III, M.D.

President-Elect/Vice President: Bruce A. Barron, M.D.

Secretary/Treasurer: Pulin Shah, M.D. 

At Large: Marilu O’Byrne, M.D., Past President;  Adham al Hariri, M.D., Brandon Davis, M.D, Peter R. Kastl, M.D., PhD, Parliamentarian; Alejandro Leon, M.D., D. Anthony Mazzulla, M.D.

Executive Director: Amber W. Howell, MA